girls

1st Fall OOTD


Hey guys, today I am doing my first fall OOTD- (Oufit Of The Day)💕 This is actually my first day of wearing a fall outfit!! I better get on it sooner next year😂 

Well do you want to shop my outfit, because is it just me or is this a really cute outfit?!? I’m going to link my clothes and where I got it from. Let’s get to it➡️ 

My hat: Fall Hat

My shirt: Fall flannel shirt

My jeans: Joes jeans 

My shoes: Adidas Superstarts

Happy Fall!!

Xoxo, 

It’s A Girl’s Life 

Charlotte Jane  

Leave a Reply

